MUCS - Melbourne University Choral Society

Hiring MUCS

In recent times, MUCS has been engaged for charities, private functions, Christmas carolling, government formal events, and internationally broadcasted sport matches.

Depending on the requirements, MUCS can provide an ensemble of excellent singers and appropriate repertoire for your next functions.

If you are interested in hiring MUCS, please email our conductor.

Contact Us

If you have a question of any kind, the committee will be happy to help you out. If you are unsure who to send your query to, the secretary can forward your email to the right person.

List of Comittee Members

Position Name Email
President Ryan Lewien president@mucs.org.au
Secretary James Gerrard secretary@mucs.org.au
Immediate Past Treasurer Mitchell Sutton treasurer@mucs.org.au
Executive President, Secretary, Treasurer exec@mucs.org.au
Librarian Miranda Park librarian@mucs.org.au
Fundraising Officer Jordan Steiner fundraising@mucs.org.au
Conductor Andrew Wailes conductor@mucs.org.au
Camp Officer Michael Ng camp@mucs.org.au
Publicity Officer Andrew Wailes publicity@mucs.org.au